Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Sunday, October 20, 2019

ROCK-Tober! Domestic Violence Awareness

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 21, 2019

NSE Promotes Healthy Relationships Photo Booth

NAVSTA Everett and Smokey Point Support Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, October 24, 2019

NSE Purple Thursdays

NAVSTA Everett and Smokey Point Support Complex

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, October 26, 2019

4:00PM

Haunted Night Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:30PM

Leave No Trace Principles

Everett Trips & Tours

Friday, November 1, 2019

Stay an Extra Night FREE at Jim Creek (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
6:00PM

Cancelled - Totally 80's Murder Mystery Party

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, November 2, 2019

6:00AM

Outdoor Photography Sunrise Hike and Shoot

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Nerf Battles

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours

Thursday, November 7, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

Wizarding World of Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

7:00PM

Books & Brews

Everett Trips & Tours

Friday, November 15, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM

Leavenworth Holiday Shopping

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5:30PM

Wood Burning Holiday Ornaments

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, November 23, 2019

11:00AM

Mount Baker Sunset Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5:30PM

Holiday Wreath Making

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours