Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Monday, December 17, 2018

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Fishing in Puget Sound

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, December 28, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, January 3, 2019

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, January 5, 2019

8:00AM

Winter Backpacking Adventure

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, January 6, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Winter Backpacking Adventure

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

7:00PM

Books, Brews, and Trivia

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 11, 2019

3:00PM

Stevens Pass Ski Shuttle - Military Appreciation Night

Everett Community Recreation Office

7:30PM

Sk8 Night

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, January 12, 2019

10:00AM

Wine Tasting in Woodinville

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, January 13, 2019

8:00AM

Stevens Pass Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

5:30PM

Mountaineering Program Info Meeting

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, January 18, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 19, 2019

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month