Everett Community Recreation Office

Great memories start with MWR!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Saturday, July 9, 2022

8:00AM

North Cascade Hike

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, July 15, 2022

5:30PM

Wine & Paint

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, July 16, 2022

5:00AM

Great Navy Campout at Jim Creek

Navy Getaways Jim Creek

Sunday, July 24, 2022

7:30AM

Stand-Up Paddle Boarding

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, August 14, 2022

8:00AM

Mount Baker Hike

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

FIREFEST BBQ Competition

The Commons

Friday, August 26, 2022

5:30PM

DIY Sign Making

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, August 28, 2022

8:00AM

Float the Wenatchee River

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, September 10, 2022

10:00AM

Mountain Bike Gravel Ride

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9:00AM

Outdoor Rock Climbing at Mt. Erie

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, September 17, 2022

8:00AM

Hike at Monte Cristo

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, September 18, 2022

7:00AM

Mountain Springs Lodge Adventure

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, September 24, 2022

11:00AM

Wine Tasting in Woodinville

Everett Community Recreation Office