Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, January 25, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Galaxy Training Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, January 26, 2020

7:00AM

SNOWINGA (Snowshoeing, Wine, and Yoga) Mt. Baker

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5:30PM

Intro to Outdoor Photography

Everett Trips & Tours

Friday, January 31, 2020

3:00PM

Friday Night Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, February 2, 2020

5:00AM

Sunrise Snowshoe: Snoqualmie

Everett Trips & Tours

5:00AM

Beginner Snowshoe: Snoqualmie

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours

Thursday, February 6, 2020

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 8, 2020

8:00AM

Winter Backpacking : Mount Rainier

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, February 9, 2020

ENDS
6:00PM

Winter Backpacking : Mount Rainier

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

7:00PM

Books & Brews

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, February 15, 2020

7:30AM

Snowmobiling in Leavenworth

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5:30PM

Mountaineering Program Info Meeting

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 21, 2020

7:00AM

Ice Axe Workshop

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Pirate Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 28, 2020

3:00PM

Friday Night Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office