Everett Community Recreation Office

The Community Recreation Office in The Commons building is OPEN.

Navy Region Northwest Fleet & Family Readiness programs remain in HPCON-B status but have received updated guidance from Commander, Navy Installations Command. At this time, there are no changes to facility access or capacity, but all patrons must wear a mask, regardless of vaccination status. Learn More

 

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Friday, January 28, 2022

3:00PM

Friday Night Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 5, 2022

7:30AM

Snowmobiling in Leavenworth

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 11, 2022

3:00PM

Friday Night Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 12, 2022

4:00PM

Moonlight Snowshoe

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

6:00PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Winter Backpacking Mt Rainier hike

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, February 24, 2022

5:00PM

Introduction to Mountaineering Workshop

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, March 5, 2022

7:00AM

Snowshoe Adventure

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, March 12, 2022

7:00AM

SNOWINGA at Snoqualmie Pass

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, March 13, 2022

5:00AM

Sunrise Snowshoe at Snoqualmie Pass

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, March 18, 2022

3:00PM

Friday Night Ski Shuttle

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, March 19, 2022

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Jurassic Adventures

Navy Getaways Jim Creek

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

6:00PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, March 24, 2022

5:00PM

Introduction to Mountaineering Workshop

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, March 27, 2022

7:00AM

Snowshoe Adventure

Everett Community Recreation Office