Whidbey Community Recreation Tickets

[UPDATED | FRIDAY, FEB 25] NAS Whidbey Island is now at HPCON-B. Please call this facility prior to your visit for latest info on access and hours of operation. 

Discounts and information are also available for hotels, transportation, California attractions, Florida attractions, British Columbia attractions, and much more. Community Recreation is your one-stop shop for fun!

Located in the Convergence Zone →

Why purchase tickets through Community Recreation?

  • Great Prices
  • Exclusive Offers
  • No Additional Fees (no tax, facility fees, etc.)
  • No Long Lines
  • Personal Customer Service from Real People

By working closely with the venues and promoters we reserve seats months in advance which qualifies us for special group rates and great seats. And, by avoiding the major ticket outlets, you save on taxes and fees.

Policies

Only U.S. military active duty, their immediate family members, retirees and Department of Defense civilian employees may purchase tickets.

Prices and discounts are subject to change without notice.

Community Discounts

Businesses in your area offer great military community discounts, so don’t forget to ask when you check out!

Events

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, April 23, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, April 26, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, April 30, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, May 3, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, May 7, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, May 10, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Leisure Skills Classes

Convergence Zone Recreation Center