Bakerview Restaurant

On Fridays, come enjoy the best view of Naval Air Station Whidbey Island while enjoying 5-Star healthier lunch and dinner options and flavors of the Pacific Northwest! Bakerview is open to all hands and serves lunch from 11 am - 1 pm as well as dinner from 5 - 8 pm on Fridays. Carry out options available. Gluten-Free options available and kid-friendly. Place your order at (360) 257-2505.

Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

11:00AM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Lunch

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:00PM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Dinner

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

4:00PM

Bridal Expo

Chiefs' Club

Saturday, October 6, 2018

9:00AM

Saturday Brunch

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Saturday, October 13, 2018

5:30PM

243rd Navy Birthday Ball

M.T. McCormick's Officers' Club

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Dinner

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, October 18, 2018

11:00AM

Fall Trends Fashion Show & Lunch

Bakerview Restaurant

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00AM

Law Enforcement Officer Career Fair

Bakerview Restaurant

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Saturday, December 1, 2018

10:00AM

Santa Brunch

Bakerview Restaurant

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

10:00AM

Law Enforcement Officer Career Fair

Bakerview Restaurant