Liberty Center, Bangor

Navy Region Northwest Fleet & Family Readiness programs remain in HPCON-B status but have received updated guidance from Commander, Navy Installations Command. At this time, there are no changes to facility access or capacity, but all patrons must wear a mask, regardless of vaccination status. Learn More

- Expect modifications to facility entrances and exits.
- Current limited access to Active Duty and immediate family members only

(Open to Active Duty Only at  50% Capacity)
Liberty Center, Bangor is located inside Bangor Plaza, next to the Inside Out Cafe. 

Facility Features
 

  • Latest Gaming Stations
  • Movie Room
  • Game Room
  • Multipurpose Room with a selection of musical instruments
  • Lending Library & Board Games
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Copy, Printing, Scanning & Faxing Services
  • Outdoor Patio Area
  • A place to unwind and relax!

Events

  • Seasonal Sporting Events
  • Movie Nights
  • Free Bowling
  • Table & Video Game Tournaments
  • Cooking Classes
  • Trips
  • ...and more!

Register for a trip online →

Copying, Printing & Faxing

  • Copy - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Copy - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Print - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Print - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Fax - Domestic: $1.50 per page

Wheels & Deals Vehicle Consignment Lot - Sell Your Vehicle!

Excellent Exposure!
The Wheels & Deals parking lot is located along Ohio Street, the main street leading into Bangor's shopping, recreation and entertainment hub. Your car, truck, motorcycle, boat or recreation vehicle will get great exposure to potential buyers! More than 2 million patrons visited the NEX, Commissary and surrounding MWR facilities in the past year.

Wheels & Deals →

Events

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, September 3, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, September 6, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, September 13, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, September 17, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, September 20, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Puget Sound Swim the Distance Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center