Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, May 24, 2018

5:00AM

Kelly Howell: Advance Swim Instruction

Bremerton Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 9, 2018

12:00PM

Youth First Aid and CPR Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, June 14, 2018

4:00PM

Swim Clinic- Front Crawl Stroke

Bremerton Aquatics Center

Monday, June 25, 2018

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, June 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, June 29, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, July 30, 2018

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, August 3, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex