Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Saturday, April 20, 2019

1:00PM

Youth Fitness Orientations

Bremerton Fitness Complex

1:00PM

Youth Fitness Orientations

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Saturday, April 27, 2019

1:00PM

Youth Fitness Orientations

Bangor Fitness Complex

1:00PM

Youth Fitness Orientations

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, May 9, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, May 10, 2019

Early Bird Softball Tournament

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Saturday, May 11, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Early Bird Softball Tournament

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness

Bremerton Fitness Complex