Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Monday, August 26, 2019

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, August 29, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, August 30, 2019

4:00PM

Powerlifting Clinic

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 5, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 12, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:00AM

POW/MIA Run 5K

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 19, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex