Rec Area

Located down the hall from the theater, the Rec Area is equipped with Wii and Xbox gaming systems, foosball table, big screen TVs with DVD players to watch movies that you can check out from the front desk.

Events

Friday, June 22, 2018

Great Navy Campout & Kids' Carnival

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, June 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Navy Campout & Kids' Carnival

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Sunday, June 24, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Great Navy Campout & Kids' Carnival

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Patriotic Wreath Crafting

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 7, 2018

6:00PM

Corks & Canvas at Pacific Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Family Fun Day and BBQ at Pacific Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:00PM

Teen Backyard Cook & Campout

Youth Activities Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Annual Polynesian Luau

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 11, 2018

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

Wine Bottle Craft in the Pac Beach Bar

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Monday, September 3, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:00AM

Glass Float Frenzy

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 29, 2018

6:00PM

String Art in the Pac Beach Bar

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach