Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

[UPDATED | FRIDAY, FEB 25] NAS Whidbey Island is now at HPCON-B. Please call this facility prior to your visit for latest info on access and hours of operation. 

The Fleet and Family Support Program is here to support you and stands ready to assist with every career and life change. Contact our Centralized Scheduling Center for individual, marriage and family counseling, class reservations, individual resume assistance, financial counseling, relocation assistance or deployment/mobilization support anywhere in the Pacific Northwest.
 

Contact Fleet & Family Support at:
866-854-0638
360-257-NAVY (6289)
DSN: 820-NAVY (6289)
ffsp.cnrnw@navy.mil

For general information and support: www.ffsp.navy.mil or www.militaryonesource.com.

Events

Friday, April 30, 2021

5:00PM

EFMP Sensory Friendly Bowling

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

11:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Pregnancy Support Group

Thursday, May 6, 2021

5:00PM

NBK FFSC WEBINAR: Spouse Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

9:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Stress Management (4-Sessions)

Thursday, May 13, 2021

7:30AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Refresher via Teams

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

8:30AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: How to Combat Burnout

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Communication Skills

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

11:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Pregnancy Support Group

5:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Car Buying

Thursday, May 20, 2021

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

2:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Taming the Tiger Within

5:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Preparing for Virtual Job Fair

Friday, May 21, 2021

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Make Your Dream a Reality: Retirement Planning Made Easy

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, June 3, 2021

1:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Navigating the Federal Application Process

Thursday, June 10, 2021

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Welcome Aboard

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

1:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Time & Self-Management