Raindrop Lanes

Spend an afternoon with friends or family in our four-lane Bowling Center. Enjoy snacks and refreshments, play a game on our Wii, or play a game of pool. Cosmic, black light bowling is also available. Raindrop Lanes can also be reserved for private events.

Facility Rental

$55 per hour, 2-hour minimum. You must make your rental reservation at least 3-weeks in advance.

Events

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Patriotic Wreath Crafting

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 7, 2018

6:00PM

Corks & Canvas at Pacific Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Family Fun Day and BBQ at Pacific Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 28, 2018

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Annual Polynesian Luau

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 11, 2018

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

Wine Bottle Craft in the Pac Beach Bar

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

1:00PM

Pacific Beach Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Monday, September 3, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Kelper's Weekend*

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:00AM

Glass Float Frenzy

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 29, 2018

6:00PM

String Art in the Pac Beach Bar

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach