Pierside Plaza

Located adjacent to Pier Alpha on the main wharf, Pierside Plaza is a great place to grab a bite to eat, do laundry, watch a movie, surf the Internet or play video games.

Facility Features

  • Pierside Grille
  • Free Laundry Facilities
  • Cyber Café - Computers with Free Internet Access & WiFi
  • Xbox & Playstation in Big Bad Game Systems
  • TV Lounge - 70" TV with Comfortable Seating
  • Copy, Fax & Scanner Services
  • Paperback Book Exchange
  • Regular Weekly Programming

Events

Saturday, September 29, 2018

8:00AM

Leavenworth Trip!

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, September 30, 2018

10:00AM

River Fishing

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, October 4, 2018

6:00PM

Trout Fishing Class

Vibes Liberty Lounge

7:00PM

Trivia Thursday

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, October 6, 2018

9:00AM

Paintball: NSE vs. NASWI vs. NBK

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, October 7, 2018

6:00PM

Trout Fishing Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

5:30PM

Making Halloween

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, October 11, 2018

5:30PM

Spooky Cookie Making

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Friday, October 12, 2018

12:00PM

Moment of Frustration Day

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, October 18, 2018

7:00PM

Trivia Thursday

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:00PM

LIBERTY Lock-In

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, October 20, 2018

ENDS
10:00AM

LIBERTY Lock-In

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Friday, October 26, 2018

12:00PM

Frankenstein Friday

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Monday, October 29, 2018

12:00PM

Scary Story Contest

Vibes Liberty Lounge

5:30PM

Pumpkin Carving Contest

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, November 3, 2018

12:00PM

Day of the Dead

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Monday, November 5, 2018

12:00PM

Guy Fawkes Day

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge