Pierside Plaza

Located adjacent to Pier Alpha on the main wharf, Pierside Plaza is a great place to do laundry, watch a movie, surf the internet, or play video games.

Facility Features

  • Free Laundry Facilities
  • Cyber Café - Computers with Free internet & Wi-Fi
  • Xbox & Playstation in Big Bad Game Systems
  • TV Lounge - 70" TV with Comfortable Seating
  • Copy, Fax & Scanner Services
  • Paperback Book Exchange
  • Regular Weekly Programming

Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, April 28, 2019

7:00AM

Trout Fishing Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:30PM

After Work Stroll

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, May 9, 2019

5:30PM

Learn a Language

Vibes Liberty Lounge

7:00PM

Trivia Thursday

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, May 11, 2019

10:30AM

Reptile Expo

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, May 12, 2019

9:00AM

Volunteering Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:30PM

After Work Stroll

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:30PM

Pamper Yourself Day

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, May 19, 2019

9:00AM

Little Si Hike

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:00PM

Trivia Thursday

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, May 25, 2019

1:00PM

Tennis Tournament and Clinic

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, May 26, 2019

7:00AM

Fishing Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:30PM

After Work Stroll

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Video Game Tournament

Bremerton Recreation Center