Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

View more photos in our galleries to the right 

Events

Friday, August 6, 2021

Great Navy Campout at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 7, 2021

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Saturdays at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 14, 2021

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Saturdays at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 28, 2021

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Saturdays at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 4, 2021

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Saturdays at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Glass Float Frenzy at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Oktoberfest & Fun Run at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Spooky Hayride at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Halloween Spooky Hayride with Scavenger Hunt at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Holiday Sale - Veterans Day at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Holiday Fun at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Holiday Fun at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Friday, December 17, 2021

Holiday Fun & Glass Float Frenzy at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Holiday Fun at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach