Jackson Park Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

10:00AM

Children's Story Time

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

Infant Massage

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

10:00AM

Mommy & Me

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, September 27, 2018

11:00AM

Preschool Story Time

Bremerton Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, September 28, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Saturday, September 29, 2018

8:30AM

Start Smart

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

1:00PM

Infant Massage

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Saturday, October 6, 2018

8:30AM

Start Smart

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Bangor Child Development Center

Saturday, October 13, 2018

8:30AM

Start Smart

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spooktacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, October 18, 2018

11:30AM

CYP Parent Involvement Board (PIB)

Jackson Park Community Center

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Friday, November 9, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Bangor Child Development Center

Friday, December 7, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6:00PM

Parents' Night Out

Bangor Child Development Center