Jackson Park Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

10:00AM

Mommy & Me

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00AM

Preschool Story Time

Bremerton Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

10:00AM

Children's Story Time

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Sunday, June 16, 2019

11:00AM

Father's Day Cookout

Bangor Plaza

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:30AM

CYP Parent Involvement Board (PIB)

Jackson Park Community Center

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311