Jackson Park Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Start Smart Basketball Registration

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

10:00AM

Children's Story Time

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

10:00AM

Mommy & Me

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 24, 2019

11:00AM

Preschool Story Time

Bremerton Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
5:00PM

Daddy Boot Camp-For Men Only

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, January 25, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00PM

Super Hero Boot Camp

Bangor Plaza

Saturday, February 9, 2019

1:00PM

Pirate’s Play Day

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Bangor Child Development Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

11:30AM

CYP Parent Involvement Board (PIB)

Jackson Park Community Center

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, February 22, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

12:00PM

Princess Tea Party

Bangor Plaza

Saturday, March 2, 2019

5:30PM

Dr. Seuss’ Birthday Party

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Bangor Child Development Center

Friday, March 22, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

1:00PM

Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Community Center
Silverdale, WA 98315