Everett Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Pay your bill online →

Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

5:00PM

Start Smart Sports Development - First Session

Naval Station Everett Track & Field
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, June 22, 2018

10:00AM

Summer Reading Program

The Commons

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Financial Planning

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, July 2, 2018

2:00PM

Family Water Safety Days

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Youth Learn-to-Swim: Summer Saturday Sessions

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Baby Waves Swim Class: Summer Series

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, July 9, 2018

9:00AM

Woodland Park Zoo Trip

Everett Child Development Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:00AM

Jetty Island Adventure Day

Everett Child Development Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Pregnancy Nutrition

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:00PM

Parent's Night Out

Everett Child Development Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

1:30PM

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

5:00PM

Tsunami Tails Club for Mermaid U Graduates

Tsunami Pool

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

Saturday, July 21, 2018

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Monday, July 23, 2018

8:45AM

Teen Archery Trip

Everett Youth & Teen Program

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

8:45AM

Youth Archery Trip

Everett Youth & Teen Program

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Safe Sleep / Purple Crying

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Take me out to the Ball Game

Everett Youth & Teen Program

Thursday, July 26, 2018

10:30AM

Everett AquaSox Kids' Day

Everett Youth & Teen Program