Everett Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Pay your bill online →

Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Tsunami Pool Swim Lessons

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Understanding Your Newborn

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Saturday, October 13, 2018

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spooktacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Pediatric Dentistry

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Saturday, October 20, 2018

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

Fall Harvest Festival

The Commons

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Pregnancy Fitness / Physical Therapy

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, November 2, 2018

2:00PM

Family Water Safety Days

Tsunami Pool

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: TriCare Benefits / Basic CPR for Infant and Child

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, November 16, 2018

5:00PM

Splashing Pumpkins Pool Party

Tsunami Pool

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Ask a Medical Provider / Contraception Options

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

Grand Vista Ballroom

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Safe Sleep / Purple Crying

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, December 14, 2018

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: End of Year Celebration

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex