Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

The Fleet and Family Support Program is here to support you and stands ready to assist with every career and life change. Contact our Centralized Scheduling Center for individual, marriage and family counseling, class reservations, individual resume assistance, financial counseling, relocation assistance or deployment/mobilization support anywhere in the Pacific Northwest.

Information & Referral Services Video →

Contact Fleet & Family Support at:
866-854-0638
800-562-3301
DSN: 744-4115
ffsp.cnrnw@navy.mil

For general information and support: www.ffsp.navy.mil or www.militaryonesource.com.

Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:00PM

EFMP and IA: Bowling with Santa

Olympic Lanes

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

9:00AM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, December 23, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Thursday, December 26, 2019

4:00PM

SUBMERGED

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats Last Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312