Keyport Fitness Center

The Keyport Fitness Center is located at NUWC Keyport, Building 198. The unmanned facility offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, basketball and racquetball courts.

A key fob is required for scanned entry to the fitness center. Key fobs are available at the Bangor and Bremerton Fitness Centers. Partners are required when working out in this facility; therefore, a single individual working out is NOT authorized.

Youth Policy

Youth must be 15 years old to utilize the fitness center unaccompanied. Those 10 to 14 years of age must attend a youth orientation session with a trainer to obtain a youth fitness card. This card allows the under-age user to work out in the fitness center while accompanied (supervised) by an adult. Youth cards are issued at the trainer's discretion.

To schedule an appointment for a youth fitness orientation session, call 360-315-2134 (Bangor) / 360-476-2231 (Bremerton) or email nbkfitness@navylifepnw.com.

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, January 23, 2020

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00AM

Adult & Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Training

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

Monday, January 27, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, February 3, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, February 10, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, February 13, 2020

9:00AM

Adult & Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Training

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, February 24, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, March 2, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex