Keyport Fitness Center

The Keyport Fitness Center is located at NUWC Keyport, Building 198. The unmanned facility offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, basketball and racquetball courts.

A key fob is required for scanned entry to the fitness center. Key fobs are available at the Bangor and Bremerton Fitness Centers. Partners are required when working out in this facility; therefore, a single individual working out is NOT authorized.

Youth Policy

Youth must be 15 years old to utilize the fitness center unaccompanied. Those 10 to 14 years of age must attend a youth orientation session with a trainer to obtain a youth fitness card. This card allows the under-age user to work out in the fitness center while accompanied (supervised) by an adult. Youth cards are issued at the trainer's discretion.

To schedule an appointment for a youth fitness orientation session, call 360-315-2134 (Bangor) / 360-476-2231 (Bremerton).

Events

Monday, July 11, 2022

8:00AM

Firefighter Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:00AM

Firefighter Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

8:00AM

Firefighter Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, July 14, 2022

8:00AM

Firefighter Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, July 15, 2022

8:00AM

Firefighter Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, July 23, 2022

9:00AM

Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Blended Learning Course

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, August 1, 2022

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, August 13, 2022

10:00AM

Annual NAVMAG Indian Island Deer Run

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, August 15, 2022

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, August 19, 2022

7:30AM

Mission Nutrition Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Blended Learning Course

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, September 12, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 15, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, September 16, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, September 26, 2022

8:00AM

Tactical Tri

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

8:00AM

Tactical Tri

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

8:00AM

Tactical Tri

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 29, 2022

8:00AM

Tactical Tri

Bangor Fitness Complex